Hallowe’en Contest and Giveaway

Shauna is hosting a Hallowe’en contest and giveaway for a soon-to-be-published book! Come check it out!

The Musings of an Author in Progress

If you know me, then you know that my two favorite holidays are Hallowe’en, or Samhain if you like (I do) and Christmastime (or Solstice, if you like, and I do). Autumn starts this month, I celebrate six wonderful years of marriage with my hubs, and soon the temperatures will start to drop and everything pumpkin and spice will appear.

I Cannot. Wait.

In fact, I am so excited for the change in the season, I want to start giving out presents early!

Many of you know I am releasing a new novel in December, December 2nd to be exact. I’m pretty excited about this book. It’s a little different than anything I’ve ever written and I can’t wait for you guys to read it.

So here’s the contest: Pumpkin carving. Yes, that’s right. One of my favorite traditions of Samhain is carving pumpkins and letting the candles burn long…

View original post 531 more words

Show Us Some Love!

